Take new Debian layout for HDF5 package into account (since hdf5-1.8.13). 62/16162/2
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 17 Mar 2015 11:15:05 +0000 (12:15 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 19 Mar 2015 09:51:08 +0000 (10:51 +0100)
commit1d71598acf7e26e9fca80f72ca0cb0ec37311094
tree0cff0c9780b020b8f0da4a073e8378eeac71fb31
parent4b2ac7419a4016545c3ca93e73b7601715cede1e
Take new Debian layout for HDF5 package into account (since hdf5-1.8.13).

Change-Id: I9d0efdca8bd3b97959d0d91585230dec6696f220
scilab/configure
scilab/m4/hdf5.m4
scilab/modules/core/includes/machine.h.in
scilab/modules/hdf5/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/hdf5/Makefile.in