Better Bridge demo (you can now see the bridge). 91/9991/2
authorBruno JOFRET <bruno.jofret@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 11 Dec 2012 11:34:22 +0000 (12:34 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 11 Dec 2012 13:28:29 +0000 (14:28 +0100)
commit1d802dbd23480baf11060f59b26310ee37d6adf4
treed5e3e8bf19be35539e74702df2676e2c78a8d7d6
parentff28607bf79fb9efa0582ede4f91150c5f978fc0
Better Bridge demo (you can now see the bridge).

Change-Id: I1597cda5434b69ba1b72e1af7f4ac1936835af42
scilab/modules/xcos/demos/Electrical/Bridge_Rectifier.xcos