Fixed some typos. 81/18281/4
authorStanislav KROTER <krotersv@gmail.com>
Tue, 28 Jun 2016 13:58:43 +0000 (18:58 +0500)
committerPierre-Aime AGNEL <pierre-aime.agnel@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 11 Aug 2016 08:04:17 +0000 (10:04 +0200)
commit1d8cc24bb709f47bd31d595141bb204052668bfc
treeaa372680597ea557b7e75738f8d807284d309e02
parentae6308734acb316a880d020531c765cf22cf84ba
Fixed some typos.

Change-Id: Ib729dadbc8955e2f0535cce1eb31bab3052966da
scilab/modules/helptools/data/pages/homepage-ru_RU.html