test fixed about lasterror function name. 59/17659/3
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 11 Jan 2016 13:00:40 +0000 (14:00 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 28 Jan 2016 13:40:02 +0000 (14:40 +0100)
commit1d99720d814dc1ab0db9319618bd8f0081757557
tree256073a3ad4167e2e8a63c2ed41d9b61dc8989c3
parentf4c82ea519bdd043178a863bac64defc07f0bad5
test fixed about lasterror function name.

Change-Id: Id8eacf7829d104ecb0b5dafbc409652509a36d86
scilab/modules/functions/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_exec.cpp
scilab/modules/functions/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_2509.dia.ref
scilab/modules/functions/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_2509.tst