Add examples for type & typename (ru_RU). 74/9774/2
authorStanislav KROTER <krotersv@gmail.com>
Fri, 23 Nov 2012 13:53:04 +0000 (19:53 +0600)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Fri, 23 Nov 2012 14:37:11 +0000 (15:37 +0100)
commit1dad0c692317f6b18845728575dad266c90194f9
tree3461d7e1245d86b093aa5ce47a7cc42d8b1ea15b
parent18c6a0165a836a06e9cf8063f9d8a8c958f7b552
Add examples for type & typename (ru_RU).

Change-Id: I36982c07a80689226c1019a59681ede83bf5002b
scilab/modules/data_structures/help/ru_RU/type.xml
scilab/modules/data_structures/help/ru_RU/typename.xml