Bug 11569 fixed: F5 to navigate in the dock was incompatible with SciNotes, so replac... 51/10551/2
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 20 Feb 2013 14:34:48 +0000 (15:34 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Thu, 21 Feb 2013 10:05:35 +0000 (11:05 +0100)
commit1dadb02f1069d0a47780e92f12ddab203d3f2723
treea593c8212d6ffc79289cc7fc38390063e708b9e7
parentccce25a13dc21caacfc518ab3086f23b1bae3e3f
Bug 11569 fixed: F5 to navigate in the dock was incompatible with SciNotes, so replace it by shift+F6

Change-Id: Ie4383a1b7560702e2e491c6a8ffbe424e6f4a52c
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/bridge/tab/SwingScilabTab.java