translate 'SCilab Help' in target language during help generation 58/12558/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 17 Sep 2013 08:09:04 +0000 (10:09 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Tue, 17 Sep 2013 08:29:07 +0000 (10:29 +0200)
commit1db9f7663ad97cc95c305b46548574c10a089e9a
tree76327b1aff7780605b9cf7398ddfc89f521e2d6d
parent442a70b71997c331427aaf0b71ed143a6519e2ab
translate 'SCilab Help' in target language during help generation

Change-Id: I9fd09ab016a21fa0b83c5362c15ef9ac0152e827
scilab/modules/helptools/macros/xmltoformat.sci