add support of SCI/TMPDIR/... in fullpath 89/21389/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@esi-group.com>
Sun, 23 Feb 2020 11:46:31 +0000 (12:46 +0100)
committerClement DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Sun, 23 Feb 2020 21:05:56 +0000 (22:05 +0100)
commit1dbd58f072a19a02adc3d76eb83b9edcd27a910c
tree3d05bf44b4abbc635fa012d24a8b1af56683922c
parent413a790c45c31f3ff7fcf68457a9939e75043697
add support of SCI/TMPDIR/... in fullpath

Change-Id: I1797a7e674344b0da294c40db73d708aad59d527
scilab/modules/fileio/src/cpp/fullpath.cpp