XML: add HTML features 56/12056/9
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 17 Jul 2013 16:39:54 +0000 (18:39 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 20 Mar 2014 10:40:44 +0000 (11:40 +0100)
commit1dc638670664c4b07b3f41f8d414d242970025bf
treedd1a02d99fb97570c36570ed85d73c3a36f6b08f
parentb824fbef421336b8cd59ba69ea12800ff03be65d
XML: add HTML features

Change-Id: Iac791ef297f78173cf694dd8ad4964c24f154c4d
24 files changed:
SEP/INDEX
SEP/SEP_129_html.odt [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/xml/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/xml/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/xml/help/en_US/htmlDump.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/xml/help/en_US/htmlRead.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/xml/help/en_US/htmlReadStr.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/xml/help/en_US/htmlWrite.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/xml/includes/gw_xml.h
scilab/modules/xml/includes/xml.h
scilab/modules/xml/sci_gateway/c/gw_xml.c
scilab/modules/xml/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_htmlDump.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/xml/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_htmlRead.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/xml/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_htmlReadStr.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/xml/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_htmlWrite.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/xml/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_xmlWrite.cpp
scilab/modules/xml/sci_gateway/xml_gateway.xml
scilab/modules/xml/src/cpp/XMLDocument.cpp
scilab/modules/xml/src/cpp/XMLDocument.hxx
scilab/modules/xml/tests/unit_tests/htmlRead.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/xml/tests/unit_tests/htmlRead.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/xml/xml.vcxproj
scilab/modules/xml/xml.vcxproj.filters