Bug 11944 fixed: In SciNotes, untabify several lines did not work correctly. 23/10723/2
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 7 Mar 2013 10:33:03 +0000 (11:33 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 8 Mar 2013 09:10:52 +0000 (10:10 +0100)
commit1de709b096ceee191968fcc5de8af250e4e81f8c
tree3bc8aecca6af51d511b3e7b527af1fa55412a0e0
parentb21d5aa550dce67d95d8c2e815dacb3b69b31a9a
Bug 11944 fixed: In SciNotes, untabify several lines did not work correctly.

Change-Id: I946bac88da00513bb623e458cb7a1380d3931e91
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/scinotes/src/java/org/scilab/modules/scinotes/TabManager.java