fix bug 7077 - uigetfont makes scilab hangs when clicking on cancel 56/556/3
authorYann Collette <yann.collette@scilab.org>
Tue, 11 May 2010 09:13:23 +0000 (11:13 +0200)
committerYann Collette <yann.collette@scilab.org>
Tue, 11 May 2010 09:31:26 +0000 (11:31 +0200)
commit1df1da98f15fb8a0df3cbfdcd8c08f8770b2e27e
tree980c5a199c7e0ca8e6521d5cff96f074ed492e4a
parentccf0063139dc6c8df1a5ae77308a5a093db19928
fix bug 7077 - uigetfont makes scilab hangs when clicking on cancel

Change-Id: I8f6988f5b3cbf6488ce86e2674a4850d7692e02b
scilab/CHANGES_5.3.X
scilab/modules/gui/sci_gateway/c/sci_uigetfont.c
scilab/modules/gui/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_7077.tst [new file with mode: 0644]