Fix the path in the mathml files. Closes bug #9084 66/3366/3
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab.org>
Tue, 1 Mar 2011 16:57:17 +0000 (17:57 +0100)
committerCalixte DENIZET <calixte@contrib.scilab.org>
Tue, 1 Mar 2011 17:12:00 +0000 (18:12 +0100)
commit1df6d68e24e779d5e9cfcb8ba28be1966bfa0d5a
tree6bc19ccd9cd93128286a36d952286758d3dcdba2
parent333b4de8bfa51d9f501de0c359aaa496a58e6bcd
Fix the path in the mathml files. Closes bug #9084

Change-Id: I0dcded88f17bc86af9974d78f24fefc5950b2b4c
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/en_US/discrete/binomial.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/en_US/matrixoperations/kron.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/en_US/signalprocessing/syslin.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/fr_FR/signalprocessing/syslin.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/ja_JP/discrete/binomial.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/ja_JP/matrixoperations/kron.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/ja_JP/signalprocessing/syslin.xml