Replace macr2lst by macr2tree in head_comments. 27/16627/2
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 11 Jun 2015 08:15:58 +0000 (10:15 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 19 Jun 2015 10:26:03 +0000 (12:26 +0200)
commit1e0e299c9a0828eb7146d2dd55eeb1174cb6bc2e
treea28573bbc9b2ab665e85198e1945044d26225bf0
parent38c451094115c65c6b40fe80e9f3f6e847a85ae2
Replace macr2lst by macr2tree in head_comments.
Tests:
test_run functions bug_2987
test_run functions bug_13093

Change-Id: Iceecd6a2ec9f8616d0564736980c3c30f98b2dff
scilab/modules/functions/macros/head_comments.sci
scilab/modules/functions/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_2987.dia.ref
scilab/modules/functions/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_2987.tst