fix bug_6690: up date random permutations 80/15580/8
authorSylvain GENIN <sylvain.genin@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 21 Nov 2014 16:40:17 +0000 (17:40 +0100)
committerC├ędric DELAMARRE <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 27 Nov 2014 15:24:02 +0000 (16:24 +0100)
commit1e12b8adee952ec6f9f2a09c674e4637d68d6c3b
tree64b617e80d64c7417093c547e1013fe2a48e5146
parent1aee9823123b3e5580e270d9b8e8d8e3f6a74386
fix bug_6690: up date random permutations

test_run("randlib","bug_6690",["no_check_error_output" ]);

Change-Id: Id6cc7bd5dc180e89f2b500e09bd0e59da9b8ceff
scilab/modules/randlib/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_grand.cpp