* Bug #13531 fixed - Fixed sylv help page to include the real Sylester equation. 48/14948/5
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 24 Jul 2014 13:32:23 +0000 (15:32 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 17 Mar 2015 15:08:14 +0000 (16:08 +0100)
commit1e134f3b637372995148ae832cb352761f4101ac
tree15fb1c6693140bd4bb0b19a067a3c0fd55663887
parent91ceb93c93edf78d1cc4331514ec5fab1b9ca318
* Bug #13531 fixed - Fixed sylv help page to include the real Sylester equation.

Change-Id: I1f419cd66fd408b7e6e69cd4ff43c75c143df842
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/cacsd/macros/sylv.sci
scilab/modules/cacsd/tests/unit_tests/sylv.dia.ref
scilab/modules/cacsd/tests/unit_tests/sylv.tst
scilab/modules/linear_algebra/help/en_US/pencil/sylv.xml