display of exec fixed. 40/16940/2
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 30 Jul 2015 15:15:04 +0000 (17:15 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 30 Jul 2015 15:22:13 +0000 (17:22 +0200)
commit1e16b8a2ca46fa0ae33fbda6529d7e8f952a6f21
tree92162b2c5e3a0ab5a3f9b354df200b9f388db27f
parent8f24693d3b2a2106267f522c31a1a1eb72ba5a92
display of exec fixed.

function testExec()
    c = 1
    b = 2
endfunction
exec(testExec, "errcatch", -1);

Change-Id: I9b67f425668ea6acc201d8f65fac08a605d2f915
scilab/modules/functions/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_exec.cpp