Bug 12389 fixed: Axes sizes were not taken into account in offscreen export 29/10829/2
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 14 Mar 2013 15:19:44 +0000 (16:19 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Thu, 14 Mar 2013 16:57:07 +0000 (17:57 +0100)
commit1e2617a71565f59b143536ee6200c5d65c450411
tree553f1b85b77756c363f3e63ac391e6fd5e938b1d
parent5a482f6392dc44f87ede36c157ab122698c659bc
Bug 12389 fixed: Axes sizes were not taken into account in offscreen export

Change-Id: Ibfff32b0fe0806360840d3a454bcbda950dff49d
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/graphic_export/src/java/org/scilab/modules/graphic_export/Export.java
scilab/modules/renderer/src/java/org/scilab/modules/renderer/JoGLView/DrawerVisitor.java