Bug 13080 fixed: Datatip contextual menu did not exist 25/14125/3
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 25 Mar 2014 15:09:49 +0000 (16:09 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 26 Mar 2014 10:53:18 +0000 (11:53 +0100)
commit1e2961502e167bc5563d11a0abeccc9cc6555df9
tree2a5083e98cb25563911e1050650607ef1deb550d
parenta1ed32fe4974f135b3469f947165c4c4b3c70bbb
Bug 13080 fixed: Datatip contextual menu did not exist

Change-Id: I5cf15405407f90896773eb1ef93c3bcde6377929
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/datatip/DatatipCreate.java
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/datatip/DatatipManager.java
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/datatip/DatatipManagerMode.java
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/editor/Editor.java
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/editor/EditorEventListener.java