Fix include paths 64/15564/2
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 19 Nov 2014 16:05:06 +0000 (17:05 +0100)
committerC├ędric DELAMARRE <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 19 Nov 2014 16:28:05 +0000 (17:28 +0100)
commit1e29c4d962cf9a448664efbf8e7fb136c483b539
treef16ba02d9e1e955a30160e025edba74db0447050
parent702854339421e0d16de694f283ea7711d1517974
Fix include paths

Change-Id: Ia2713fd83ea9a64edff2a4a4eed092803d5e89ad
17 files changed:
scilab/modules/ast/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/ast/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/core/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/core/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/fileio/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/fileio/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/functions_manager/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/functions_manager/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/interpolation/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/interpolation/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/javasci/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/scicos/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/scicos/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/string/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/string/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/types/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/types/Makefile.in