Bug 13706 fixed: Random crashes with plot3d([1 1 1] 64/16264/3
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 27 Mar 2015 12:08:33 +0000 (13:08 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 27 Mar 2015 12:52:47 +0000 (13:52 +0100)
commit1e538904d32870364eca5b6ebb19c561526148d6
tree2ac23be267d3220d4c60d83b1375547a9483112d
parentad26426d3b6e1c4bffc2cc01881f520ce4b164a0
Bug 13706 fixed: Random crashes with plot3d([1 1 1]

Change-Id: If55d57837be9c40bf2d21015009bde84b56740c8
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/3d_plot/plot3d.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/sci_gateway/c/sci_plot3d.c
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13706.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13706.tst [new file with mode: 0644]