mprintf : fix trouble with non use arguments 12/16812/3
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 7 Jul 2015 12:18:50 +0000 (14:18 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 7 Jul 2015 13:14:33 +0000 (15:14 +0200)
commit1e6d01cbadf3442df256c320ff6e916a8571d7e8
tree05f33a630ff81fe9416073b5acb8ef6c2d74802d
parent24dd159629c477b95456ef5b6a23a5406ebfc351
mprintf : fix trouble with non use arguments

Change-Id: Iec810f925c4f78e4b98744e5cd0e1e820c4058b5
scilab/modules/compatibility_functions/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_7231.dia.ref
scilab/modules/compatibility_functions/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_7231.tst
scilab/modules/development_tools/tests/unit_tests/assert/checkerror.dia.ref
scilab/modules/development_tools/tests/unit_tests/assert/checkerror.tst
scilab/modules/output_stream/src/cpp/scilab_sprintf.cpp