bug 14980 fix (The datatip display of the root locus arcs is broken) 28/19028/2
authorSerge Steer <serge.steer@scilab.org>
Wed, 1 Feb 2017 22:24:09 +0000 (23:24 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 2 Feb 2017 11:33:17 +0000 (12:33 +0100)
commit1e70310e78dc857294ed9b2f3a6cb149c08b36b8
tree57c27ddefb3ac7b2d682050196ff1955cf6490af
parente44bb94a8ecb6877e4c380f2af96e98e44c943dd
bug 14980 fix (The datatip display of the root locus arcs is broken)

Change-Id: I345e6df7e995d915d3598279a300f5859e4be713
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/cacsd/macros/evans.sci
scilab/modules/cacsd/macros/formatEvansTip.sci [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/cacsd/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14980.tst [new file with mode: 0644]