* Bug 16529 fixed: deff() upgraded: output arg added, one-string def, etc 71/21571/4
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Fri, 7 Aug 2020 20:33:40 +0000 (22:33 +0200)
committerClément David <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Thu, 1 Apr 2021 09:49:36 +0000 (11:49 +0200)
commit1e737dd2260acfbf1c71fef8307b9e46c99055a8
tree1f352ac3f741687fa21954c1ad5c9fcc2ab44ee1
parent7bf819acc33e8b1994f922fe2c746c249eaebb91
* Bug 16529 fixed: deff() upgraded: output arg added, one-string def, etc

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/16529

  New deff() page (PDF): http://bugzilla.scilab.org/attachment.cgi?id=5175

Change-Id: I37cff6f15eeb1730137e2ce21aaf63ee3a8dba5b
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/functions/help/en_US/deff.xml
scilab/modules/functions/help/ja_JP/deff.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/functions/help/pt_BR/deff.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/functions/help/ru_RU/deff.xml
scilab/modules/functions/macros/deff.sci
scilab/modules/functions/tests/unit_tests/deff.dia.ref [deleted file]
scilab/modules/functions/tests/unit_tests/deff.tst