Revert "FIX Lexer: 2 *... => 2 * ..." 40/15640/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 2 Dec 2014 16:45:48 +0000 (17:45 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 2 Dec 2014 16:46:14 +0000 (17:46 +0100)
commit1e8735cac70bb27b0b825f4e6da180ac4011a3fc
tree5b105b5a8ce6b9c1885e175b03d464808a85001c
parent55865d7d904673649e090012d6977dd5af8b745e
Revert "FIX Lexer: 2 *... => 2 * ..."

This reverts commit bb48c7d4bd378d258ebdbf504ede8dba4c22c8b7.

Change-Id: Ib1da316a1fc907ecd43c1b8431a37e800f87e1c7
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/parse/flex/scanscilab.ll
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/parse/scanscilab.cpp