fix windows link between fileio_gw and string 15/12515/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 12 Sep 2013 13:17:59 +0000 (15:17 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Thu, 12 Sep 2013 14:58:12 +0000 (16:58 +0200)
commit1e9b2abef9f71273a0eec8749e5dc90c34abdd52
treeb1340988c26f15fc478f6d24ac30f323ab2b3836
parent401d20f2689e0c8be99283b4ab82bf048ec57e44
fix windows link between fileio_gw and string

Change-Id: I5f7dba5b0c2c27d55108f8590fa2ce7a7c52a041
scilab/modules/fileio/sci_gateway/cpp/fileio_gw.vcxproj