iconvert corrected and test updated about 64bit integer. 84/11484/6
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 14 May 2013 08:20:55 +0000 (10:20 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Wed, 15 May 2013 07:44:37 +0000 (09:44 +0200)
commit1ea4fe8943235f179e178c2e19ba8a09a778baa5
tree3fbd5c6cbce0f2424d6569708494bd694945fb4e
parentcace75df7e0e09cbd931d6eeafbb6bf502ef6a65
iconvert corrected and test updated about 64bit integer.

Change-Id: I120db243799f24ab7784b63309e700b12954e091
scilab/modules/integer/macros/iconvert.sci
scilab/modules/integer/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_10782.dia.ref
scilab/modules/integer/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_10782.tst