Bug fix #15302: Wrong load() calling sequence can crash Scilab 83/19483/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 13 Oct 2017 09:15:56 +0000 (11:15 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Tue, 21 Nov 2017 16:00:57 +0000 (17:00 +0100)
commit1eba7e1073725c03eb998ff9137ac4ff0db52582
treef4d3de533c446753c19cd85578ff31649b166ad8
parent6d69da55f82ce5b23228ebeae2b0517fb5025df8
Bug fix #15302: Wrong load() calling sequence can crash Scilab

Change-Id: I28a0142fd50b7ee9ad53bce310e44c43a0d84395
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/hdf5/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_hdf5_load.cpp
scilab/modules/hdf5/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_hdf5_load_v3.cpp
scilab/modules/hdf5/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_15302.tst [new file with mode: 0644]