Graphics src: fix compilation after 7706434a 70/18770/3
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 8 Dec 2016 08:59:25 +0000 (09:59 +0100)
committerC├ędric DELAMARRE <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 8 Dec 2016 09:25:20 +0000 (10:25 +0100)
commit1eee55e2ee5284e0db801b034235e3074de39e51
tree55be8363c6d2159aa55dd65d36a8961c97ce56d7
parent382a64e8b742130cdaf8e9920d01f8c00939aeb1
Graphics src: fix compilation after 7706434a

 * Failed on MacOS's clang

Change-Id: Iee56d8dc3285ed2002332d03fd8f5c09a92a82ec
scilab/modules/graphics/src/c/sciCall.c