toolbox_skeleton: fix isdir() typo on loaders 96/20896/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Wed, 6 Mar 2019 13:59:56 +0000 (14:59 +0100)
committerCédric DELAMARRE <cdl@esi-group.com>
Thu, 16 Jan 2020 14:50:48 +0000 (15:50 +0100)
commit1ef037944769b3a0aad0cd64b1b61431995405a8
treee038ece575bdd7a12f0cf66a886a06e2ffc9d393
parente16dba09243f05b261b19be3d2ac15d23fe16737
toolbox_skeleton: fix isdir() typo on loaders

Change-Id: Ib371c3d3188b95255c4640433714bee0000e24c1
scilab/contrib/toolbox_skeleton/etc/toolbox_skeleton.start
scilab/contrib/xcos_toolbox_skeleton/etc/xcos_toolbox_skeleton.start
scilab/modules/modules_manager/etc/loader_template.sce