Scicos: var2vec now encode without copy 79/16479/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 14 Apr 2015 15:15:25 +0000 (17:15 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 19 May 2015 07:12:55 +0000 (08:12 +0100)
commit1efa7704e0f81004c96dc1179d3c6a6d95f7503d
treedd86852e8995632b29d38bc1b981066446d70f31
parent49f6f0ace9692871576faf97062078da2eed235b
Scicos: var2vec now encode without copy

Change-Id: I311c38d141bf53445af69ab6953519a48f09af15
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/var2vec.cpp
scilab/tools/profiling/valgrind.supp