* Bug #12992 fixed - The sigma value was always equals to LM. 43/13143/2
authorAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 13 Nov 2013 11:06:05 +0000 (12:06 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 13 Nov 2013 11:35:14 +0000 (12:35 +0100)
commit1eff4fb16681fd5cc6e448e0b30cbddb6cbd9a68
tree30d821268b80d4c2746403c07a5e87c491779fe0
parent23a2096a7be2d00b6e2aa2e633ed93ef7832c29d
* Bug #12992 fixed - The sigma value was always equals to LM.

Change-Id: I755c4c71e7c3b237c14c1573e113c820bfca1813
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/arnoldi/macros/eigs.sci
scilab/modules/arnoldi/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12992.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/arnoldi/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12992.tst [new file with mode: 0644]