Flow Demo Sphere correction on r bounds 40/14340/2
authorPierre-Aime Agnel <pierre-aime.agnel@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 4 Apr 2014 13:16:06 +0000 (15:16 +0200)
committerPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 4 Apr 2014 13:34:34 +0000 (15:34 +0200)
commit1f04560fbc58874866e5a110669facbd8206456e
tree6e812accf65d3e1b472b3a667a90fb6c2b704cd7
parent35ae02d905dddd26ba39d55a3f7ac99f17de81c0
Flow Demo Sphere correction on r bounds

An error occurred on the ode calculation with r just at value 1.00

Change-Id: I5f65839df489dd246e2f53ab1105f8ae82cbeb81
scilab/modules/differential_equations/demos/flow/sphere_interface.sci