Fix thread problem when %onprompt is defined, can cause crashes & dead-locks. 48/16748/2
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 30 Jun 2015 15:16:35 +0000 (17:16 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 30 Jun 2015 15:17:31 +0000 (17:17 +0200)
commit1f0593ed8650dfd942e9693801b8b9a2acf19fef
tree5dddcdc053dd8b24b55d5b97672d33e2d3117b25
parenta6828d20fbf416ec6c3adaa683bbec21a05b907f
Fix thread problem when %onprompt is defined, can cause crashes & dead-locks.

Change-Id: I3acc57cd16811a159c444d295cfe144d5e099fe6
scilab/modules/core/src/cpp/InitScilab.cpp