* Bug #13116 fixed - Optimization: fix constraints in qpsolve 39/13239/3
authorMohamed HOUACINE <mohamed.houacine@raisepartner.com>
Tue, 26 Nov 2013 16:06:33 +0000 (17:06 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 28 Nov 2013 13:18:04 +0000 (14:18 +0100)
commit1f0716ebae346e4752ffab90ad2ca565cb582ae1
treec73039fc42908cfc3d34e23ede2dfab23f22eaba
parentb3c76edfc951ca9a3c5705ec25e1af06e8b3208a
* Bug #13116 fixed - Optimization: fix constraints in qpsolve

Change-Id: I29304a818246646fceeaf436a1b0da31c6dfebf5
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/optimization/macros/qpsolve.sci
scilab/modules/optimization/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13116.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/optimization/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13116.tst [new file with mode: 0644]