Also allow the edition of a variable from a right click 45/11445/5
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 3 May 2013 14:08:38 +0000 (16:08 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Tue, 7 May 2013 15:14:19 +0000 (17:14 +0200)
commit1f0dfd373ff9d3e86e44bacf9e773a4167850584
treed789a2d7398e0218db1e24b08be8f87de9df94a9
parentdff763889c675d7e576b78aaf9fe733acb589bf1
Also allow the edition of a variable from a right click

Change-Id: I7e4a58316dc5fb884f8073fbe81c228b0801b052
scilab/modules/gui/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/gui/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/gui/images/icons/16x16/apps/rrze_table.png [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/ui_data/src/java/org/scilab/modules/ui_data/utils/UiDataMessages.java
scilab/modules/ui_data/src/java/org/scilab/modules/ui_data/variablebrowser/SwingScilabVariableBrowser.java
scilab/modules/ui_data/src/java/org/scilab/modules/ui_data/variablebrowser/actions/ModifyAction.java [new file with mode: 0644]