Bug 11432 fixed: disable by default the automatic header in scinotes 05/7805/2
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 9 Jul 2012 08:20:26 +0000 (10:20 +0200)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 9 Jul 2012 13:15:07 +0000 (07:15 -0600)
commit1f1bed9e92b342924373112c1fa1295e396bd0ec
tree3b5057388f5b5dadfb12d86fa11eb20686b63eed
parentfd65841b2a2d07682fc47dfc1235187cbf1b6759
Bug 11432 fixed: disable by default the automatic header in scinotes

Change-Id: I82196c98019c6c4b5e3ab49c56b0303d64560bf1
scilab/modules/scinotes/etc/XConfiguration-scinotes.xml