bug #14024 : fix macrofile display 19/17219/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 18 Sep 2015 09:45:51 +0000 (11:45 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 2 Oct 2015 13:46:10 +0000 (15:46 +0200)
commit1f28bb25957774b5348497aa7db4ebd2ec810dc3
tree476b5eb78a4f40bb96f0223a9766e99f004f9694
parent668dec786935f81b16455f7e3026b09cd612e422
bug #14024 : fix macrofile display

Change-Id: Id10ca58691066832f3af4af327125c4704c51b86
scilab/CHANGES_6.0.X
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/macrofile.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14024.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/ast/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14024.tst [new file with mode: 0644]