TCLTK on Mac fixed 01/21301/2
authorCedric Delamarre <cdl@esi-group.com>
Tue, 11 Feb 2020 09:40:19 +0000 (10:40 +0100)
committerClement DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Tue, 11 Feb 2020 14:49:00 +0000 (15:49 +0100)
commit1f4f766c1510de305249626141468dc6ac3f26c0
treee86bc5c7764ffc2eeecd351cfe6ce19f6b10a06c
parente4c4f68f34d93e1d26cd379aa1a738f5759c21a4
TCLTK on Mac fixed

Change-Id: Ia72d3724b65e34b251a1dc18a25651edbc5a3906
scilab/modules/core/src/cpp/InitScilab.cpp
scilab/modules/tclsci/src/notclsci/notclsci.cpp