Interative test fixed for Linux. 65/15465/5
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 4 Nov 2014 11:27:34 +0000 (12:27 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 4 Nov 2014 13:22:03 +0000 (14:22 +0100)
commit1f55f7961d60a1bfcab02dbdbbaaeb5b6f5f20cb
tree67f7552be917b2d51b494b751adb159c21195fda
parentf7a058152b4d75c4381dd617a699d364f576c6c4
Interative test fixed for Linux.

exec SCI/modules/api_scilab/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12426.tst

Change-Id: I434661dddb621ff2f6c30246aa22af14107a5569
scilab/modules/api_scilab/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12426.tst
scilab/modules/api_scilab/tests/nonreg_tests/build_bug_12426_gateway.sce