Xcos MVC: handle graphics and model port creation 68/14968/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 1 Aug 2014 09:10:29 +0000 (11:10 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 1 Aug 2014 10:11:45 +0000 (12:11 +0200)
commit1f5e436d6f026d2515167c7ae0af3e7650031b42
treeabbbe1543de54c679c11837ca138d200c6014ee0
parente2d703aa340172732367598ff7337bddcec7fdb4
Xcos MVC: handle graphics and model port creation

Port can be created on : model.in and graphics.pin setters. This commit
share all logic on port_management.hxx and allow future use. A
templatized implementation has been used to reduce the size of the code.

Change-Id: I6197a8ece013184d489128eb0bacf6db4edaf2bf
17 files changed:
scilab/modules/ast/includes/exps/location.hxx
scilab/modules/scicos/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/scicos/includes/utilities.hxx
scilab/modules/scicos/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_scicos_new.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/LoggerView.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/Model.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/Model.hxx
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/Model_getObjectProperties.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/Model_setObjectProperties.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/model/BaseObject.hxx
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/model/Block.hxx
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/model/Port.hxx
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/BaseAdapter.hxx
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/GraphicsAdapter.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/ModelAdapter.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/TextAdapter.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/ports_management.hxx