* Bug #14429 fixed - rationals r+(-r) and r-r did not simplify the denominator to... 86/17886/5
authorNicolas <nicolas.carrez@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 10 Mar 2016 13:20:56 +0000 (14:20 +0100)
committerPierre-Aime AGNEL <pierre-aime.agnel@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 11 Mar 2016 15:01:47 +0000 (16:01 +0100)
commit1f66693a599cc8c199ccd76cbf1ebca7c4819cc7
treeb23fcdf0f3adbd20bc2c415f1c82e62cc2dd0450
parentb4286d46f077e9cfb1024a8574de800f68bc7137
* Bug #14429 fixed - rationals r+(-r) and r-r did not simplify the denominator to 1 in simp_mode(%t)

Change-Id: I5e745c7f9529f3bae5ffca4f56853cf1c1a9fefa
scilab/CHANGES
scilab/modules/overloading/macros/%r_a_r.sci
scilab/modules/overloading/macros/%r_s_r.sci
scilab/modules/overloading/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14429.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/overloading/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14429.tst [new file with mode: 0644]