Bug #13436 fixed - STEP function was not delayed with the Continuous Fix Delay. 67/14567/6
authorVladislav TRUBKIN <uladzislau.trubkin@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 26 May 2014 09:24:46 +0000 (11:24 +0200)
committerBruno JOFRET <bruno.jofret@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 18 Aug 2014 08:09:19 +0000 (10:09 +0200)
commit1f7f0829677e72f01482b46917bbb9007ee47190
tree8ae7e703c82c1b157365e3f697191272dfd16429
parent910734197223e151491174e7531276b0cc3b0937
Bug #13436 fixed - STEP function was not delayed with the Continuous Fix Delay.

Change-Id: I5cbdd5115c392b60b8d1d4c82466d2d6f3ce69a3
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/macros/Linear/TIME_DELAY.sci
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13436.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13436.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13436.zcos [new file with mode: 0644]