Xcos GUI: enable Compile action 11/17511/3
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 30 Nov 2015 10:04:32 +0000 (11:04 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 30 Nov 2015 12:51:52 +0000 (13:51 +0100)
commit1f8b0a5b8312be0f935c6f68e9e2e4ff065202eb
treef8d36486c7d9a3629e3edfb75ee30098084e55fe
parentad3938ae8d1047accd4d360a20482ab49c979259
Xcos GUI: enable Compile action

Change-Id: I21e4e2e51381cc3b17f42f126429219a0b4ef45a
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/actions/CompileAction.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/utils/XcosMessages.java