* Bug 12862 fixed: intsplin(x,y) ignored imag(y) 39/19439/3
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Mon, 2 Oct 2017 00:16:59 +0000 (02:16 +0200)
committerPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@esi-group.com>
Wed, 4 Oct 2017 14:44:11 +0000 (16:44 +0200)
commit1f8f304d70fada3f5663981dd92dab5f8345414d
tree021e00ebacfed9bf1f1f05687907dfee00b4de91
parentb9eb93c512645e26bfefe6743f9e1be068bc8f2c
* Bug 12862 fixed: intsplin(x,y) ignored imag(y)

 http://bugzilla.scilab.org/12862

Change-Id: I0de699d522caac617b08df27aae2ded417aaed12
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/differential_equations/help/en_US/intsplin.xml
scilab/modules/differential_equations/help/fr_FR/intsplin.xml
scilab/modules/differential_equations/help/ja_JP/intsplin.xml
scilab/modules/differential_equations/help/pt_BR/intsplin.xml
scilab/modules/differential_equations/help/ru_RU/intsplin.xml
scilab/modules/differential_equations/macros/intsplin.sci
scilab/modules/differential_equations/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12862.tst [new file with mode: 0644]