add a ';' between end dans next command to help parser 26/16926/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 29 Jul 2015 12:59:42 +0000 (14:59 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 29 Jul 2015 13:04:36 +0000 (15:04 +0200)
commit1f8f4b4c780c8e8ea89b5801c6d1c5f1748d2303
treebf0823c3b72493549b73fc748b04fe00630b4167
parenta317b2815b21c3895a8c91cf7e9026584ee53879
add a ';' between end dans next command to help parser

bug reported : http://bugzilla.scilab.org/show_bug.cgi?id=14014

Change-Id: I598708c0d79380f0b0a81beea7bc36ed78dc8940
scilab/modules/gui/etc/main_menubar.xml