xcosPalGenerateAllIcons() threw a java null pointer exception 36/11136/2
authorAlexandre HERISSE <alexandre.herisse@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 28 Mar 2013 12:57:25 +0000 (13:57 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Thu, 28 Mar 2013 14:46:23 +0000 (15:46 +0100)
commit1f938bfd6e7e3f9cbbaae4779d2af7a2e42a5165
tree74f37f236732d6810f65ce8b98c7d38ef9081ddc
parentf80d6019d9c636ba9aff7c61f1280142af89aa63
xcosPalGenerateAllIcons() threw a java null pointer exception

Change-Id: If52f4361b1da1381758796b43d00ac6a009710bf
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/io/scicos/ScilabDirectHandler.java