Fix completion in cli mode after def374 30/18230/1
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 9 Jun 2016 13:06:49 +0000 (15:06 +0200)
committerPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 9 Jun 2016 13:07:54 +0000 (15:07 +0200)
commit1f93f527bd472af6b4e75fd8d33f1b35209e9045
treef7aad278a2966664271e0b11dd349f6513af05bc
parent9c4d763b05d60549a2c92a6e65a5696e2cb0de68
Fix completion in cli mode after def374

 * Remove partial free of a specific dictionary after def374 freed all of them

Change-Id: I89a455f64b14e61bad010bec2882b0746d7d0bb1
scilab/modules/console/src/c/cmdLine/autoCompletionCli.c