* Bug #10646 fixed - ./configure ARPACK check linked `-larpack -lblas` instead 02/14702/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 19 Jun 2014 12:01:24 +0000 (14:01 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 8 Jul 2014 06:58:30 +0000 (08:58 +0200)
commit1f9d8436bc683da2e52c21246d9188dd28d0a0dd
tree8fd73a4eeed116a66c8dbb0f5e094ee888b1fe6e
parentba4faf0498cfc0f0ff28863f40173c25bec3c8a6
* Bug #10646 fixed - ./configure ARPACK check linked `-larpack -lblas` instead
                     of `-larpack -llapack -lblas`.

Change-Id: Id68ac4a5581e1bb3e3e56ebfba21a5d74390399c
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/aclocal.m4
scilab/configure
scilab/m4/libsmath.m4