Fix missing style enumeration. 72/9072/2
authorBruno JOFRET <bruno.jofret@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 19 Sep 2012 15:30:58 +0000 (17:30 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Wed, 19 Sep 2012 17:21:47 +0000 (19:21 +0200)
commit1f9dd7485854f150b99a644cc6f43fb3bf252867
treef035dc6ec468ee984e3196c89db99ad159a4bcd9
parentc4878fa945f7aa38dd841e00e4266d3a33e34663
Fix missing style enumeration.

Change-Id: I9cf126273cb4c16e736869666a69115facbeef80
scilab/modules/gui/src/cpp/GetUicontrolStyle.cpp