Detail the behavior of librarieslist 31/9031/2
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 17 Sep 2012 15:00:32 +0000 (17:00 +0200)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 18 Sep 2012 07:50:05 +0000 (09:50 +0200)
commit1fac42e1d28eb815ef75884089d1b145fd0c1afa
tree99907e7007ee3de513ffc01701b5c959bd176723
parent90624c87c2b44ee4de12d0df04c12ec46592b573
Detail the behavior of librarieslist

Change-Id: If6d7edad94cde1dd74a30fb48a7dd1b579b9365f
scilab/modules/functions/help/en_US/libraries/librarieslist.xml